April-6th-2020 05:19:23 AM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-04-2020
9
2
9
9
0
8
1
2 Friday 27-03-2020
8
9
9
0
0
4
1
3 Friday 20-03-2020
6
8
8
4
8
7
1
4 Friday 13-03-2020
5
6
9
3
8
9
1
5 Friday 06-03-2020
3
2
9
8
1
3
1
6 Friday 28-02-2020
3
7
3
7
8
2
1
7 Friday 21-02-2020
5
9
2
6
8
6
1
8 Friday 14-02-2020
7
3
0
3
5
0
1
9 Friday 07-02-2020
4
7
2
5
4
2
1
10 Friday 31-01-2020
8
0
2
5
0
8
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd