October-31st-2020 05:11:14 AM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 30-10-2020
0
4
7
0
8
3
1
2 Friday 23-10-2020
4
3
2
7
7
4
1
3 Friday 16-10-2020
2
9
9
1
7
8
1
4 Friday 09-10-2020
6
2
2
0
9
4
1
5 Friday 02-10-2020
8
8
3
4
4
7
1
6 Friday 25-09-2020
3
5
0
2
6
0
1
7 Friday 18-09-2020
8
0
1
2
3
6
1
8 Friday 11-09-2020
3
8
7
3
3
2
1
9 Friday 04-09-2020
3
9
2
4
7
1
1
10 Friday 28-08-2020
7
3
0
2
1
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd