September-28th-2020 12:07:52 PM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 25-09-2020
3
5
0
2
6
0
1
2 Friday 18-09-2020
8
0
1
2
3
6
1
3 Friday 11-09-2020
3
8
7
3
3
2
1
4 Friday 04-09-2020
3
9
2
4
7
1
1
5 Friday 28-08-2020
7
3
0
2
1
5
1
6 Friday 21-08-2020
1
9
9
8
2
1
1
7 Friday 14-08-2020
0
7
7
9
4
8
1
8 Friday 07-08-2020
7
6
1
8
0
5
1
9 Friday 31-07-2020
2
6
4
9
1
8
1
10 Friday 24-07-2020
2
0
2
1
3
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd