January-26th-2021 18:34:01 PM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22-01-2021
8
7
6
0
0
1
1
2 Friday 15-01-2021
7
3
7
1
7
5
1
3 Friday 08-01-2021
8
9
4
2
1
3
1
4 Friday 01-01-2021
5
5
2
5
5
6
1
5 Friday 25-12-2020
4
0
5
0
1
3
1
6 Friday 18-12-2020
7
9
1
6
7
0
1
7 Friday 11-12-2020
2
1
2
8
3
6
1
8 Friday 04-12-2020
8
8
5
4
2
4
1
9 Friday 27-11-2020
6
4
7
0
8
5
1
10 Friday 20-11-2020
4
8
2
4
8
2
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd