June-5th-2020 06:26:29 AM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 29-05-2020
7
7
1
6
8
2
1
2 Friday 22-05-2020
1
0
3
6
9
6
1
3 Friday 15-05-2020
8
0
6
3
9
2
1
4 Friday 08-05-2020
6
0
6
7
5
9
1
5 Friday 01-05-2020
9
5
7
0
4
4
1
6 Friday 24-04-2020
9
7
4
3
5
5
1
7 Friday 17-04-2020
5
9
2
5
7
9
1
8 Friday 10-04-2020
5
9
4
9
9
2
1
9 Friday 03-04-2020
9
2
9
9
0
8
1
10 Friday 27-03-2020
8
9
9
0
0
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd