August-12th-2020 10:22:52 AM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 07-08-2020
7
6
1
8
0
5
1
2 Friday 31-07-2020
2
6
4
9
1
8
1
3 Friday 24-07-2020
2
0
2
1
3
4
1
4 Friday 17-07-2020
5
7
7
3
2
4
1
5 Friday 10-07-2020
7
6
4
6
8
7
1
6 Friday 03-07-2020
4
7
4
9
5
5
1
7 Friday 26-06-2020
6
4
5
1
0
6
1
8 Friday 19-06-2020
3
7
2
3
0
5
1
9 Friday 12-06-2020
9
4
6
9
0
0
1
10 Friday 05-06-2020
8
5
5
7
3
8
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd