June-18th-2024 18:47:10 PM (GMT+9)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 14-06-2024
4
6
5
3
1
0
1
2 Friday 07-06-2024
2
4
1
0
9
0
1
3 Friday 31-05-2024
3
5
8
2
6
9
1
4 Friday 24-05-2024
0
3
7
3
2
9
1
5 Friday 17-05-2024
3
5
8
0
4
7
1
6 Friday 10-05-2024
4
0
9
2
9
1
1
7 Friday 03-05-2024
8
5
0
4
4
7
1
8 Friday 26-04-2024
6
9
1
0
7
3
1
9 Friday 19-04-2024
0
8
4
3
1
7
1
10 Friday 12-04-2024
3
8
4
5
5
0
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd