September-28th-2020 11:08:25 AM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-09-2020
6
8
5
3
3
4
1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020
3
9
6
0
4
8
1
3 Thursday 10-09-2020
9
4
1
5
6
7
1
4 Thursday 03-09-2020
8
9
3
8
4
8
1
5 Thursday 27-08-2020
6
7
5
3
9
4
1
6 Thursday 20-08-2020
5
7
0
1
5
4
1
7 Thursday 13-08-2020
5
0
1
6
2
4
1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020
4
4
6
6
5
3
1
9 Thursday 30-07-2020
4
4
4
2
6
9
1
10 Thursday 23-07-2020
6
1
6
9
3
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd