June-16th-2021 16:36:22 PM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 10-06-2021
9
2
2
5
4
7
1
2 Thursday 03-06-2021
6
7
3
1
4
8
1
3 Thursday 27-05-2021
1
0
1
0
6
6
1
4 Thursday 20-05-2021
4
5
2
3
6
2
1
5 Thursday 13-05-2021
5
9
6
0
4
4
1
6 Thursday 06-05-2021
0
5
3
8
1
1
1
7 Thursday 29-04-2021
1
8
2
0
6
3
1
8 Thursday 22-04-2021
9
9
1
7
0
4
1
9 Thursday 15-04-2021
2
0
4
5
0
5
1
10 Thursday 08-04-2021
0
4
5
4
1
7
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd