October-18th-2021 10:14:40 AM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-10-2021
4
0
6
1
1
3
1
2 Thursday 07-10-2021
0
9
5
2
4
2
1
3 Thursday 30-09-2021
7
8
9
2
4
4
1
4 Thursday 23-09-2021
8
1
8
5
6
7
1
5 Thursday 16-09-2021
7
4
0
1
1
2
1
6 Thursday 09-09-2021
4
8
0
8
1
0
1
7 Thursday 02-09-2021
7
1
8
2
2
5
1
8 Thursday 26-08-2021
6
1
4
3
8
8
1
9 Thursday 19-08-2021
3
8
8
4
3
5
1
10 Thursday 12-08-2021
0
0
9
0
6
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd