November-27th-2022 21:08:13 PM (GMT+9)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-11-2022
1
6
6
5
3
0
1
2 Thursday 17-11-2022
3
2
0
0
8
7
1
3 Thursday 10-11-2022
8
1
6
1
4
9
1
4 Thursday 03-11-2022
6
8
5
1
0
8
1
5 Thursday 27-10-2022
8
5
4
2
5
2
1
6 Thursday 20-10-2022
0
2
0
2
1
2
1
7 Thursday 13-10-2022
0
1
6
7
7
0
1
8 Thursday 06-10-2022
3
3
7
6
0
7
1
9 Thursday 29-09-2022
4
5
3
2
2
4
1
10 Thursday 22-09-2022
8
7
2
6
1
7
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd