December-7th-2021 23:06:20 PM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 30-11-2021
1
7
2
4
4
5
1
2 Tuesday 23-11-2021
4
8
0
4
7
0
1
3 Tuesday 16-11-2021
7
7
1
4
6
6
1
4 Tuesday 09-11-2021
0
6
6
2
4
2
1
5 Tuesday 02-11-2021
1
0
7
7
4
5
1
6 Tuesday 26-10-2021
9
6
0
5
2
2
1
7 Tuesday 19-10-2021
5
7
7
8
4
4
1
8 Tuesday 12-10-2021
0
5
4
1
2
4
1
9 Tuesday 05-10-2021
6
0
6
4
9
5
1
10 Tuesday 28-09-2021
6
5
3
8
2
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd