October-31st-2020 03:30:32 AM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 27-10-2020
3
1
0
3
6
0
1
2 Tuesday 20-10-2020
2
5
8
1
1
8
1
3 Tuesday 13-10-2020
2
9
3
2
6
2
1
4 Tuesday 06-10-2020
0
5
0
8
6
8
1
5 Tuesday 29-09-2020
3
2
8
8
0
4
1
6 Tuesday 22-09-2020
5
9
5
5
2
9
1
7 Tuesday 15-09-2020
5
2
4
5
0
6
1
8 Tuesday 08-09-2020
7
2
7
9
2
1
1
9 Tuesday 01-09-2020
2
2
0
6
6
9
1
10 Tuesday 25-08-2020
9
7
8
2
3
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd