September-28th-2020 10:05:34 AM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 22-09-2020
5
9
5
5
2
9
1
2 Tuesday 15-09-2020
5
2
4
5
0
6
1
3 Tuesday 08-09-2020
7
2
7
9
2
1
1
4 Tuesday 01-09-2020
2
2
0
6
6
9
1
5 Tuesday 25-08-2020
9
7
8
2
3
9
1
6 Tuesday 18-08-2020
4
1
0
3
3
4
1
7 Tuesday 11-08-2020
3
5
7
1
0
6
1
8 Tuesday 04-08-2020
4
8
7
7
2
9
1
9 Tuesday 28-07-2020
4
7
6
8
4
7
1
10 Tuesday 21-07-2020
2
6
8
2
2
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd