January-26th-2021 16:40:28 PM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-01-2021
4
3
5
4
8
9
1
2 Tuesday 12-01-2021
6
5
6
8
9
0
1
3 Tuesday 05-01-2021
3
3
3
5
0
1
1
4 Tuesday 29-12-2020
0
7
7
5
9
0
1
5 Tuesday 22-12-2020
0
4
2
8
9
1
1
6 Tuesday 15-12-2020
2
4
6
4
2
1
1
7 Tuesday 08-12-2020
1
1
4
5
1
4
1
8 Tuesday 01-12-2020
6
0
6
5
5
9
1
9 Tuesday 24-11-2020
7
4
5
9
4
5
1
10 Tuesday 17-11-2020
5
8
8
1
1
2
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd