December-4th-2020 22:18:59 PM (GMT+9)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 01-12-2020
6
0
6
5
5
9
1
2 Tuesday 24-11-2020
7
4
5
9
4
5
1
3 Tuesday 17-11-2020
5
8
8
1
1
2
1
4 Tuesday 10-11-2020
7
1
9
0
7
0
1
5 Tuesday 03-11-2020
9
0
8
5
1
4
1
6 Tuesday 27-10-2020
3
1
0
3
6
0
1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020
2
5
8
1
1
8
1
8 Tuesday 13-10-2020
2
9
3
2
6
2
1
9 Tuesday 06-10-2020
0
5
0
8
6
8
1
10 Tuesday 29-09-2020
3
2
8
8
0
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd