January-26th-2021 18:29:59 PM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-01-2021
3
9
2
4
1
4
1
2 Wednesday 13-01-2021
0
9
8
4
9
5
1
3 Wednesday 06-01-2021
8
0
8
9
3
1
1
4 Wednesday 30-12-2020
9
2
0
4
3
4
1
5 Wednesday 23-12-2020
0
1
9
3
0
4
1
6 Wednesday 16-12-2020
2
5
3
1
0
1
1
7 Wednesday 09-12-2020
2
1
9
9
1
2
1
8 Wednesday 02-12-2020
9
1
6
0
4
8
1
9 Wednesday 25-11-2020
1
4
0
4
1
8
1
10 Wednesday 18-11-2020
0
6
4
5
5
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd