June-16th-2021 17:24:51 PM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 09-06-2021
4
8
1
4
8
2
1
2 Wednesday 02-06-2021
8
7
7
0
4
5
1
3 Wednesday 26-05-2021
7
5
7
8
4
6
1
4 Wednesday 19-05-2021
1
6
3
4
4
0
1
5 Wednesday 12-05-2021
9
4
5
3
3
2
1
6 Wednesday 05-05-2021
8
4
8
6
5
2
1
7 Wednesday 28-04-2021
4
2
5
4
0
6
1
8 Wednesday 21-04-2021
0
8
6
5
1
9
1
9 Wednesday 14-04-2021
9
8
7
0
6
5
1
10 Wednesday 07-04-2021
4
2
0
9
3
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd