December-8th-2021 00:51:23 AM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 01-12-2021
4
8
7
9
3
0
1
2 Wednesday 24-11-2021
6
0
3
9
0
5
1
3 Wednesday 17-11-2021
1
3
7
2
0
9
1
4 Wednesday 10-11-2021
1
6
4
4
6
1
1
5 Wednesday 03-11-2021
4
0
1
9
3
3
1
6 Wednesday 27-10-2021
0
2
4
1
7
5
1
7 Wednesday 20-10-2021
1
1
5
4
0
5
1
8 Wednesday 13-10-2021
9
7
5
9
4
0
1
9 Wednesday 06-10-2021
6
2
7
6
0
7
1
10 Wednesday 29-09-2021
6
4
2
1
6
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd