January-28th-2020 22:04:04 PM (GMT+9)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 22-01-2020
5
0
6
5
9
3
1
2 Wednesday 15-01-2020
5
9
6
9
0
2
1
3 Wednesday 08-01-2020
0
2
5
5
9
8
1
4 Wednesday 01-01-2020
5
0
1
9
6
2
1
5 Wednesday 25-12-2019
7
3
3
7
4
4
1
6 Wednesday 18-12-2019
1
5
7
1
6
1
1
7 Wednesday 11-12-2019
5
2
0
9
9
8
1
8 Wednesday 04-12-2019
7
7
1
6
8
1
1
9 Wednesday 27-11-2019
8
0
7
9
6
6
1
10 Wednesday 20-11-2019
6
8
7
3
8
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd