May-18th-2022 19:04:57 PM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 14-05-2022
6
5
1
4
5
4
1
2 Saturday 07-05-2022
5
2
5
6
9
5
1
3 Saturday 30-04-2022
9
2
4
2
9
2
1
4 Saturday 23-04-2022
3
7
7
9
1
9
1
5 Saturday 16-04-2022
3
4
5
2
0
7
1
6 Saturday 09-04-2022
3
1
7
0
3
8
1
7 Saturday 02-04-2022
6
9
7
2
9
7
1
8 Saturday 26-03-2022
3
7
4
6
6
2
1
9 Saturday 19-03-2022
0
9
2
8
3
7
1
10 Saturday 12-03-2022
4
7
9
8
2
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd