October-31st-2020 04:38:23 AM (GMT+9)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24-10-2020
5
7
5
7
0
8
1
2 Saturday 17-10-2020
3
0
5
2
2
7
1
3 Saturday 10-10-2020
3
1
4
6
9
0
1
4 Saturday 03-10-2020
8
2
9
2
2
7
1
5 Saturday 26-09-2020
5
1
6
9
3
5
1
6 Saturday 19-09-2020
4
6
9
5
4
1
1
7 Saturday 12-09-2020
9
8
9
2
4
9
1
8 Saturday 05-09-2020
3
2
7
6
1
9
1
9 Saturday 29-08-2020
8
1
9
9
6
4
1
10 Saturday 22-08-2020
9
2
4
7
1
8
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd