December-4th-2020 22:44:50 PM (GMT+9)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 30-11-2020
3
0
1
1
6
6
1
2 Monday 23-11-2020
7
8
8
0
7
0
1
3 Monday 16-11-2020
2
2
8
3
5
3
1
4 Monday 09-11-2020
4
4
2
0
3
6
1
5 Monday 02-11-2020
5
3
2
2
5
1
1
6 Monday 26-10-2020
7
3
0
2
2
4
1
7 Monday 19-10-2020
4
8
3
7
0
5
1
8 Monday 12-10-2020
9
3
1
9
0
9
1
9 Monday 05-10-2020
0
6
2
3
8
2
1
10 Monday 28-09-2020
3
2
7
0
9
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd