September-28th-2020 10:40:11 AM (GMT+9)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020
9
3
7
1
5
8
1
2 Monday 14-09-2020
9
6
0
7
9
0
1
3 Monday 07-09-2020
9
0
5
2
8
9
1
4 Monday 31-08-2020
2
7
6
5
7
5
1
5 Monday 24-08-2020
4
8
6
9
5
1
1
6 Monday 17-08-2020
0
1
8
7
3
8
1
7 Monday 10-08-2020
8
9
2
5
4
5
1
8 Monday 03-08-2020
3
7
9
3
4
9
1
9 Monday 27-07-2020
8
7
0
7
7
3
1
10 Monday 20-07-2020
5
7
8
1
6
7
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd