October-31st-2020 03:58:48 AM (GMT+9)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-10-2020
7
3
0
2
2
4
1
2 Monday 19-10-2020
4
8
3
7
0
5
1
3 Monday 12-10-2020
9
3
1
9
0
9
1
4 Monday 05-10-2020
0
6
2
3
8
2
1
5 Monday 28-09-2020
3
2
7
0
9
6
1
6 Monday 21-09-2020
9
3
7
1
5
8
1
7 Monday 14-09-2020
9
6
0
7
9
0
1
8 Monday 07-09-2020
9
0
5
2
8
9
1
9 Monday 31-08-2020
2
7
6
5
7
5
1
10 Monday 24-08-2020
4
8
6
9
5
1
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd