January-26th-2021 18:25:32 PM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 24-01-2021
5
2
6
2
1
3
1
2 Sunday 17-01-2021
9
3
4
7
0
8
1
3 Sunday 10-01-2021
3
1
0
5
0
7
1
4 Sunday 03-01-2021
5
6
5
2
2
3
1
5 Sunday 27-12-2020
8
2
8
3
4
2
1
6 Sunday 20-12-2020
8
6
5
9
3
8
1
7 Sunday 13-12-2020
1
0
1
5
5
7
1
8 Sunday 06-12-2020
3
0
9
6
4
3
1
9 Sunday 29-11-2020
3
6
6
7
0
1
1
10 Sunday 22-11-2020
6
8
2
2
3
2
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd