January-18th-2022 13:58:15 PM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-01-2022
7
7
2
3
8
7
1
2 Sunday 09-01-2022
3
4
0
1
8
3
1
3 Sunday 02-01-2022
2
6
6
3
0
7
1
4 Sunday 26-12-2021
5
2
4
9
7
8
1
5 Sunday 19-12-2021
7
9
9
0
0
2
1
6 Sunday 12-12-2021
8
1
8
2
4
9
1
7 Sunday 05-12-2021
0
7
6
6
3
9
1
8 Sunday 28-11-2021
7
9
8
6
9
7
1
9 Sunday 21-11-2021
8
5
0
1
3
6
1
10 Sunday 14-11-2021
5
9
0
6
5
3
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd