August-12th-2020 10:16:23 AM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-08-2020
3
3
4
6
6
1
1
2 Sunday 02-08-2020
6
7
8
9
8
3
1
3 Sunday 26-07-2020
1
9
5
3
8
3
1
4 Sunday 19-07-2020
5
4
3
7
5
6
1
5 Sunday 12-07-2020
2
0
1
0
6
9
1
6 Sunday 05-07-2020
1
7
5
8
6
6
1
7 Sunday 28-06-2020
6
9
1
9
4
9
1
8 Sunday 21-06-2020
9
8
7
2
5
8
1
9 Sunday 14-06-2020
9
5
1
9
9
8
1
10 Sunday 07-06-2020
4
0
1
3
2
8
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd