October-31st-2020 05:03:28 AM (GMT+9)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-10-2020
0
0
7
0
0
1
1
2 Sunday 18-10-2020
8
7
7
7
1
0
1
3 Sunday 11-10-2020
4
9
9
7
7
9
1
4 Sunday 04-10-2020
1
3
3
6
2
5
1
5 Sunday 27-09-2020
3
6
8
9
2
2
1
6 Sunday 20-09-2020
9
6
3
8
5
1
1
7 Sunday 13-09-2020
1
4
8
2
0
5
1
8 Sunday 06-09-2020
6
2
9
0
0
4
1
9 Sunday 30-08-2020
0
3
7
4
5
0
1
10 Sunday 23-08-2020
0
9
4
9
3
5
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd