February-6th-2023 04:52:46 AM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-02-2023
6
0
7
2
6
2
1
2 Saturday 04-02-2023
3
7
0
2
8
0
1
3 Friday 03-02-2023
1
2
3
7
7
6
1
4 Thursday 02-02-2023
1
0
2
5
2
8
1
5 Wednesday 01-02-2023
5
1
6
0
3
8
1
6 Tuesday 31-01-2023
6
2
5
1
1
3
1
7 Monday 30-01-2023
0
2
9
1
0
6
1
8 Sunday 29-01-2023
7
3
8
2
5
7
1
9 Saturday 28-01-2023
3
4
1
0
6
5
1
10 Friday 27-01-2023
6
8
0
4
5
9
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd