September-28th-2020 10:19:59 AM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-09-2020
3
6
8
9
2
2
1
2 Saturday 26-09-2020
5
1
6
9
3
5
1
3 Friday 25-09-2020
3
5
0
2
6
0
1
4 Thursday 24-09-2020
6
8
5
3
3
4
1
5 Wednesday 23-09-2020
1
9
1
9
0
1
1
6 Tuesday 22-09-2020
5
9
5
5
2
9
1
7 Monday 21-09-2020
9
3
7
1
5
8
1
8 Sunday 20-09-2020
9
6
3
8
5
1
1
9 Saturday 19-09-2020
4
6
9
5
4
1
1
10 Friday 18-09-2020
8
0
1
2
3
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd