June-5th-2020 04:37:34 AM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 04-06-2020
3
8
3
7
9
7
1
2 Wednesday 03-06-2020
4
8
6
4
3
3
1
3 Tuesday 02-06-2020
6
1
6
5
9
2
1
4 Monday 01-06-2020
4
0
8
5
8
7
1
5 Sunday 31-05-2020
7
5
0
0
8
3
1
6 Saturday 30-05-2020
6
1
9
3
0
2
1
7 Friday 29-05-2020
7
7
1
6
8
2
1
8 Thursday 28-05-2020
2
1
7
2
3
1
1
9 Wednesday 27-05-2020
4
9
6
2
4
4
1
10 Tuesday 26-05-2020
1
8
0
8
3
6
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd