June-16th-2021 15:50:21 PM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 15-06-2021
4
5
6
2
9
6
1
2 Monday 14-06-2021
7
1
4
2
2
6
1
3 Sunday 13-06-2021
6
9
8
5
9
4
1
4 Saturday 12-06-2021
2
5
4
8
0
3
1
5 Friday 11-06-2021
8
1
2
1
3
2
1
6 Thursday 10-06-2021
9
2
2
5
4
7
1
7 Wednesday 09-06-2021
4
8
1
4
8
2
1
8 Tuesday 08-06-2021
7
8
6
5
2
4
1
9 Monday 07-06-2021
9
9
0
4
4
3
1
10 Sunday 06-06-2021
1
3
3
9
7
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd