January-18th-2022 13:48:52 PM (GMT+9)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17-01-2022
1
1
1
1
8
4
1
2 Sunday 16-01-2022
7
7
2
3
8
7
1
3 Saturday 15-01-2022
4
0
0
2
7
5
1
4 Friday 14-01-2022
6
7
5
6
9
7
1
5 Thursday 13-01-2022
4
7
9
8
5
6
1
6 Wednesday 12-01-2022
9
5
6
5
4
0
1
7 Tuesday 11-01-2022
4
1
7
2
3
0
1
8 Monday 10-01-2022
0
7
4
9
9
2
1
9 Sunday 09-01-2022
3
4
0
1
8
3
1
10 Saturday 08-01-2022
1
1
7
7
1
4
1
(c) 2013 Seoulpools International Ltd